Megan Mitcham

Greatest Fiction Lovers

While doing some novel research I stumbled upon a blog article: 8 Great Literary Lovers. And yes, they are all epic and well know. I love them and hate them in equal measure because they are more tragic than not. Who wants tragic love? Not me. Not today. I want picnics and wine, smoldering kisses and heart stopping gazes, sheet gripping O’s and HAPPILY EVER AFTER!

So, I dare to put together a list of the greatest fiction lovers and let you decide their rank! Please, feel free to share any I left out. I’m sure there are plenty.

*Disclaimer! I am no expert and don’t claim to be. I’m a newbie reader, hardly wet behind the ears.

All the best,

MM_026bw

Megan Mitcham, Author

Words Excite. Imagination Thrills.
3 thoughts on “Greatest Fiction Lovers

    1. She is magical. Heart of Fire is hands down my favorite book. If you live romantic suspense at all, check it out. Thanks for stopping by Sandra!! Hope to see you at the christmas party!!

Comments are closed.